Branches of the Society and
Programme details

Our main centre is at Chelmsford and there are also branches of the Society based in Colchester, Harlow, Saffron Walden and Southend-on-Sea. A click on the town of interest will take you to the detailed programmes for that area.

You are visitor number 2,225,168 since 15 February 2001